Upcoming events

Follow Us

Greater Crofton
Chamber of Commerce

Chris Barber
President, Board of Directors
Cheaper Than A Geek

Gary Heldt
Vice President, Board of Directors
Small Business Advisors

Liz Hostetler
Treasurer, Board of Directors

Joy Hutter
Secretary, Board of Directors    


Wes Sherman
Board of Directors
National Carpet & Flooring

Jonathan Boniface
Board of Directors
Anne Arundel County Economic Development

Tom Callahan
Board of Directors
Thomas R. Callahan, P.C.

Wes P. Henderson
Board of Directors
Henderson Law, LLC

Adam Pohl
Board of Directors
Bowie Baysox

Robert Johnston
Board of Directors
Anne Arundel County Association of Realtors

Interested in serving on the Board of Directors?  Please click on the application below. 

Finished applications can be sent to boardpresident@croftonchamber.com.

Crofton Chamber Board Application 2020.pdf

Greater Crofton
Chamber of Commerce

Office: 410-721-9131

2126 Espey Ct
Suite A, Crofton MD 21114

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software